Thanks to- Artists and contributors, Carol Hirst, Giles Mortimer, Kate Stobbart, Ilana Mitchel, Julian Wilson, Cath Thompson, Lindsay Butler, Sarah Clarke, Matt Gray, Clive Jackson, Cecilia Stenbom, Deborah Bower and Cath Keay; Special thanks to James Hutchinson for contributions and production collaboration, Graham Mitchinson and the 'space/socialspace' Fine Art Research facility, Sunderland University; David Parsons, archivist from the North East Film Archive; Dominic Smith from; Alistair Robinson from the Northern Gallery for Contemporary Art, Sunderland.



» Basic Fm -
» North East Film Archive (NEFA), Teeside University -
» space/socialspace, Sunderland University -